Cart 0
The Easy Worship Fake Book - Over 100 Songs in the Key of “C”

Hal Leonard

The Easy Worship Fake Book - Over 100 Songs in the Key of “C”

$ 19.99

The Easy Worship Fake Book, with over 100 Songs in the Key of “C” is another quality songbook from publisher Hal Leonard.

This fake book is perfect for beginners and others new to “faking.” This 160 page book is packed with over 100 songs, all in the key of “C” with simplified chords yet remain true to each original tune.

The book also features easy-to-read, large music notation. Size: 9" wide x 12" tall

Songs included:

  • Above All
  • Agnus Dei
  • All Hail King Jesus
  • Ancient Of Days
  • As The Deer
  • Awesome God
  • Awesome In This Place
  • The Battle Belongs To The Lord
  • Be Unto Your Name
  • Better Is One Day
  • Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Breathe
  • Celebrate Jesus
  • Change My Heart Oh God
  • Come Into His Presence
  • Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down
  • Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  • Create In Me A Clean Heart
  • Cry Of My Heart
  • Days Of Elijah
  • Draw Me Close
  • Eagle's Wings
  • Every Move I Make
  • Firm Foundation
  • Forever
  • Give Thanks
  • Glorify Thy Name
  • God Of Wonders
  • God Will Make A Way
  • Great Is The Lord
  • Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  • He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates)
  • He Is Exalted
  • He Knows My Name
  • Hear Our Praises
  • The Heart Of Worship (When The Music Fades)
  • Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World)
  • Holy Spirit Rain Down
  • How Majestic Is Your Name
  • Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
  • I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  • I Exalt Thee
  • I Give You My Heart
  • I Love You Lord
  • I Sing Praises
  • I Stand In Awe
  • I Will Call Upon The Lord
  • I Worship You, Almighty God
  • In Christ Alone
  • In His Presence
  • In The Secret
  • It Is You
  • Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  • Jesus, Name Above All Names
  • Knowing You (All I Once Held Dear)
  • Lamb Of God
  • Lord, Be Glorified
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • Lord, Reign In Me
  • Majesty
  • Mighty Is Our God
  • More Love More Power
  • More Precious Than Silver
  • My Life Is In You Lord
  • My Redeemer Lives
  • My Tribute
  • O Lord, You're Beautiful
  • Once Again
  • Open Our Eyes
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • The Potter's Hand
  • The Power Of Your Love
  • Refiner's Fire
  • Rise Up And Praise Him
  • Sanctuary
  • Seek Ye First
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • Shine On Us
  • Shout To The Lord
  • Shout To The North
  • Song Of Love
  • Spirit Of The Living God
  • Step By Step
  • Take My Life (Holiness)
  • That's Why We Praise Him
  • There Is A Redeemer
  • There Is None Like You
  • This Is The Day
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • We Bow Down
  • We Fall Down
  • We Will Glorify
  • We Will Worship The Lamb Of Glory
  • The Wonderful Cross
  • Worthy Is The Lamb
  • Worthy Of Worship
  • Worthy, You Are Worthy
  • You Are My All In All
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • You're Worthy Of My Praise


Share this Product

More from this collection